Total no. 7
1Mr. Nitish Kumar, Mr. Anirban Paul and Ms. Shikha Maharana under guidence of Dr. Seena from Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Trivandrum got Innovative Student Projects Award (INAE award)-2014 for "Ultrasensitive Self Powered nano-mechanical Sensors for Low Cost Sensor Networks".
2Dr. K. C. Narasimhamurthy got Best Thesis Award by BITES for his PhD thesis titled "Design of Amplifier and Fabrication of High performance Thin-film Transistors using Carbon nanotubes".
Released on 02-02-2022 Version 5.0

Follow us on

Copyright ©2009 All Rights Reserved. No part of this software/website may be used or shared by anyone without the consent of the IT team of IITBNF, IIT Bombay (