Total no.30
1Richard Pinto, Smart Shockwave Velocity Measurement System Based on P(VDF-TRFE)Piezosensors and Arduino, Alva’s Institute of Engineering and Technology (Alva’s Education Foundation), Mijar, Moodbidri, Application No. : 201941024087, Patent No. : 516419, Granted on: 28/02/2024 (dd-mm-yyyy), Awarded.
Released on 02-02-2022 Version 5.0

Follow us on

Copyright ©2009 All Rights Reserved. No part of this software/website may be used or shared by anyone without the consent of the IT team of IITBNF, IIT Bombay (